Executive Committee

President, Jeff Hinrichs
Vice President, DaLana Rigby
Secretary, Nanci Paulsen
Treasurer, Nancy Gerdes
Pastor Dave Raemisch

Church Council

Board of Deacons, DaLana Rigby, Carolyn Tonn
Board of Trustees, Jeff Hinrichs, Stuart Gerdes
Board of Educ., Pam Kray
Board of Elders, Dave Titman, Carolyn Dirks

Members of the St. Matthew leadership team can be contacted at the St. Matthew website: [email protected]  or calling the church at (319)465-3262